Contact

CALGARY – HEAD OFFICE

 

#301-1933A 10 Ave SW Calgary, AB T3C 0K3

Appointments only

Email: calgary@thenumanetwork.com   Office: 403.460.5611

 

EDMONTON

 

10180 101 St NW (34th Floor) Edmonton, AB T5J 3S4

Appointments only

Email: edmonton@thenumanetwork.com

 

VANCOUVER

 

885 W Georgia St (15th floor) Vancouver, BC V6C 3E8

Appointments only

Email: vancouver@thenumanetwork.com

 

VICTORIA

 

1321 Blanshard Street (3rd floor) Victoria, BC V8W0B6

Appointments only

Email: victoria@thenumanetwork.com

 

KELOWNA

 

1631 Dickson Avenue (11th floor) Kelowna, BC V1Y0B5

Appointments only

Email: kelowna@thenumanetwork.com

 

SASKATOON

 

Norplex Business Centre

2366 Ave C North Saskatoon, SK S7L 5X5

Appointments only

Email: saskatoon@thenumanetwork.com

 

REGINA

 

2010 11th Avenue (7th floor) Regina, SK S4P0J3

Appointments only

Email: regina@thenumanetwork.com

 

WINNIPEG

 

201 Portage Ave (18th Floor) Winnipeg, MN R3B 3K6

Appointments only

Email: winnipeg@thenumanetwork.com

 

 

TORONTO

 

100 King St W Suite 5600, Toronto, On M5X 1E3

Appointments only

Email: toronto@thenumanetwork.com

 

OTTAWA

 

343 Preston Street (11th floor) Ottawa, ON K1S1N4

Appointments only

Email: ottawa@thenumanetwork.com

 

LONDON, ON

 

380 Wellington Street (Tower B, 6th floor) London, ON N6A5B5

Appointments only

Email: london@thenumanetwork.com

 

HAMILTON

 

4145 North Service Road, 2nd Floor, Burlington, ON L7L 4X6, Canada

Appointments only

Email: hamilton@thenumanetwork.com

 

HALIFAX

 

1959 Upper Water Street (Tower 1, 13th floor)

Appointments only

Email: halifax@thenumanetwork.com

 

SAN FRANCISCO

 

795 Folsom Street, 1st Floor, San Francisco, CA 94103

Appointments only

Email: sanfrancisco@thenumanetwork.com

 

LOS ANGELES

 

5250 Lankershim Blvd Suite 500, Los Angeles, CA 91601, USA

Appointments only

Email: la@thenumanetwork.com

 

LAS VEGAS

 

3960 Howard Hughes Pkwy Suite 500, Las Vegas, NV 89169, USA

Appointments only

Email: lasvegas@thenumanetwork.com

 

NEW YORK

 

Americas Tower 1177 6th Ave, 5th floor, New York, NY 10036 USA

Appointments only

Email: ny@thenumanetwork.com